Reviews

Liz
7/27/2019
Hot and fresh! Tastes great!
DIJONNAISE
4/14/2019
Food was on time and fresh
Karen
2/4/2019
Very good!!
ANDREW
2/2/2019
Prompt delivery and awesome food as always
Liz
1/4/2019
My husband and I LOVE China Cafe! Great food, and they have vegetables in their dishes - you don't even have to ask for extras.
James
12/15/2018
We did receive a credit for the missing crab rangoons from the previous order and the food is always hot and ready to eat. My daughter ordered online, phoned for a time change on pickup, and it took her about 5 minutes to pay and leave. We tried the others and may stick with China Cafe for a good while!
Pam
12/12/2018
Food is always good with a good value! My favorite is Singapore Noodle and Hot/Sour soup. Their steamed (Diet) menu is very good also.
Del
12/8/2018
Food was delicious, hot, and order was correct!
Bernadette
10/26/2018
I have ordered dinner many times. Food was always good. Today I ordered @ 2:30 and was really disappointed :( No flavor at all. So, I can't recommend what I ordered.
Vanessa
10/6/2018
The food was delicious like always! We got a lot of food and very quickly.
Julie
10/4/2018
General Tso Shrimp, a lot of sauce, sweet.
Julie
10/4/2018
Very Good Shrimp LoMein
Linda
9/20/2018
best Chinese food in town!!
Michael
8/5/2018
I ordered sesame chicken but received sweet and sour chicken. Other than that the rest was good.
James
8/3/2018
EXCELLENT!!
Siamese
7/29/2018
Food was great and the delivery service was fast. They did forget the Almond cookies though.
Diane
7/27/2018
Excellent food and plenty of it. Arrived hot. Can't ask for more. Definitely recommend it highly if you like Asian.
Debra
5/19/2018
My beef with mixed vegetables (I asked for a little spicy, which was perfect), was very good. Also, the people were very friendly. They had an option for no salt, which I didn't choose. However, I think next time I would check it or ask they not put very much in.
Tracy
5/15/2018
Food was great, delivery prompt. Piping hot. Thank you
Bernadette
5/3/2018
Easy on line ordering! Delivery gal was sweet:) The Lo Mein only had 4 mushroom slice and 5 broccoli. I should have sent a picture BUT it was yummy1
Josh
4/22/2018
The food was amazing as always, however the delivery took 40 minutes and I was not satisfied with that.
Goosie
4/2/2018
Love the food and quick service.. food is always hot and delicious
Liz
3/18/2018
China Cafe is GREAT!
Kathleen
3/8/2018
Delivery was quick and the food was hot. Very satisfied.
Amie
3/5/2018
Food was great. Delivery took 50 minutes on Monday evening. Placed order at 8pm. Portions were huge. Ordered General chicken, very good, chicken fried rice, also very good. Will definitely order again.
Paula
2/2/2018
We are NEVER disappointed when ordering from China Cafe'. Best Chinese in town.
Jean
1/27/2018
Love the crab Rangoon’s.
Andrea
1/27/2018
Wasn’t provided rice with my entree. Very disappointed!
Melissa
1/13/2018
I would give them 5 stars, but I ordered Chicken with Broccoli and got Beef and Broccoli. Food is always great & fast delivery!
Wanda
1/6/2018
The crab rangoon were hot & delicious. The LoMein was dry. Not a fan.
Angelica
1/4/2018
The food was awesome and the delivery was quick.
Bill
1/4/2018
Great food. Fast service.
Sharon
12/12/2017
The food was good. The rice was a bit greasy for my taste, we didn't finish it because of that, otherwise I would give this experience a 5 star. I liked that the shrimp was very fresh, that is always hit or miss with asian food. I really enjoyed the lo mein and the delivery was very fast. I was impressed with how quickly my food arrived! Thank you!
Bobby
12/1/2017
Great food as always. One of my favorite restaurants
Dana
11/29/2017
We eat here frequently and have never had a bad meal. Not only that, their prices are so reasonable!
Kammie
11/20/2017
Food was good, hot and fresh and made just the way i wanted
Heaven
11/12/2017
Great food as usual, and friendly delivery service!
Cyndi
11/11/2017
As always, it was ready when I got there, HOT and FRESH!!
Julie
11/1/2017
Always Prompt and courteous. The food is regular Chinese take out fare, nothing spectacular, but the price and speed of delivery make them an excellent choice for lunch at work.
Jeff
10/23/2017
excellent!!! Got everything correct and very courteous.
Bernadette
10/8/2017
Always yummy,always on time delivery and friendly !!!
Abbey
9/25/2017
Yummy one of the best around the qc. Always a good choice. Staff are super nice and ordering online is so easy
Avadhut
9/24/2017
I ordered online from China Cafe. Service was prompt and I received my order within one hour. Nice food...we loved it. Kids food could have been little more tasty...but I do not have any complaints as in US if you order 'No Hot' it will come as just boiled and fried dish. Overall good experience!
liz
9/23/2017
Dumplings are awesome as always!! Dumpling sauce tasted different this time. Overall, food is always hot and delicious!
Brandon Christy
9/19/2017
Ordered delivery and came fairly quick, orange chicken, egg rolls, check-in fried rice, sweet and sour chicken. Food was good at a grate price.
Katie
9/14/2017
Love this place. Orders are always correct and delicious
Emma
9/14/2017
I loved all of it and I ate sooooo much
Saffron
9/3/2017
Called to find out how much longer my order would take after waiting 40-45 minutes and was told it would be arriving in 10 minutes or less. 15 minutes later my food arrived, hot and fresh. Great job
Any questions please call us.